50 Small Business Twitter Lists

50 small business twitter listsAre you too busy to scour Twitter for new informative business experts to follow?   Have no fear, I’ve made it really easy for anyone who hasn’t had the time to explore Twitter lists.   I’ve gathered a collection of 50 Twitter lists that are full of the most influential small business Twitter users.

This is an easy and convenient way for you to connect and network with small business experts all from one single source.   You can follow each of these lists or pick and choose which business gurus you’d like to continue following.

Believe me, I know this isn’t every small business Twitter list that exists.   I just wanted to offer up a sampling of some of the great people you can find using Twitter.   Happy following!

  1. Alex Bellinger – @alexbellinger/smallbusiness
  2. Anda Mojo – @AndaMojo/entrepreneur
  3. Artist Tara Reed – @ArtistTaraReed/business-saavy
  4. Brian Tsai – @briantsai/entrepreneurship
  5. Bruce Carlson – @SmallBizMarketr/smallbizresources
  6. Caron Beesley – @caronbeesley/small-biz
  7. Chris Reddin – @creddin/entrepreneurship
  8. Christina Galoozis – @galoozis/small-biz-entrepreneur
  9. Chuck Blakeman – @ChuckBlakeman/brickmortar-business
  10. Conversation Age – @ConversationAge/ceos
  11. Cris Janzen – @CrisJobCoach/leadership-biz
  12. Dan Druen – @dandruen/business-entrepreneur
  13. David Ward – @DavidWard/entrepreneur
  14. Delores Williams – @delwilliams/businessexperts
  15. Denise Wakeman – @DeniseWakeman/business-bloggers
  16. Develop Plan B – @DevelopPlanB/small-biz-resources
  17. Duct Tape – @ducttape/smallbiz
  18. Elisha Perry – @AnuSpirit/bizbuilderz
  19. EO Computing – @EO_Computing/entrepreneur
  20. Franchise King – @FranchiseKing/classy-franchise-folks
  21. Greg Balanko Dickson – @gregbd/entrepreneur-ceo-sbiz
  22. Heather – @HRichtfort/smallbiz
  23. JeaneanGendron – @JeaneanGendron/twibes-entrepreneur
  24. Jeffrey Summers – @JeffreySummers/small-biz-peeps
  25. JL Richardson – @drjfpmd/biz
  26. Joanne DeHerrera – @clearleadership/business
  27. Joshua Howland – @jkhowland/smallbusiness
  28. Lane Burdett – @BusinessDIY/business-networking
  29. Larry Brauner – @larrybrauner/entrepreneurs
  30. Legal Zoom – @LegalZoom/smallbiz
  31. Leigh Drake – @aranelleconsult/businessconsultants
  32. Lori Webb – @loriwebb/rockin-womenpreneurs
  33. Maria Reyes McDavis – @websuccessdiva/technology-marketing
  34. Matt McGee – @mattmcgee/small-business
  35. Natalie MacNeil – @nataliemacneil/women-entrepreneurs
  36. Open Forum Pulse – @OpenForumPulse/open-forum-pulse
  37. Robert Scoble – @Scobleizer/weapons-for-entrepreneurs
  38. Shashi Bellamkonda – @shashib/small-business
  39. Silvio Marques – @silvioramarques/entrepreneurship-business
  40. Small Business.com – @smallbusiness/influencers
  41. Small Business Resources Cafe – @SmallBizResCafe/small-business
  42. Small Business Trends – @smallbiztrends/small-businesses
  43. Stephanie Chandler – @bizauthor/women-business-leaders
  44. Steve Gaines – @SteveGaines62/small-biz
  45. Steve Kimball – @EconomyHeroes/goodtweets4smallbiz
  46. Steven Moore – @smallbiztwit/smallbizplayers
  47. The Huffington Post Business – @HuffBusiness/entrepreneurs
  48. Trish Gillis – @trishgillis/marketing
  49. Truste For Small Business – @TRUSTesmallBiz/small-business-leaders
  50. WebSite 101 – @WebSite101/small-business

subscribe to the SMBCEO.com RSS feed

Shares

6 Comments 50 Small Business Twitter Lists

Leave a Reply to Stephanie Chandler Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *